Motivation Monday

Standard

Alright, who feels like they ate too much on Thanksgiving?  And then it extended into leftovers and pie for breakfast and cornbread stuffing at every meal……..

Time to get back to healthy today right?  Make it something as simple as taking a walk.  It’s a big exam week so I didn’t feel like I had time to run today (shameful) but I did make time to walk to the coffee shop I’m in now to do this quick post and start the study marathon all the way up til my next trip.

I’d also like to welcome everyone visiting from my friend Sharon’s blog today, I hope you enjoyed my letter to my future self.  I’m glad you’re here and hope you’ll explore a bit :).  And to my readers, you can go check it out by clicking on her link, or be patient and I’ll post it in the coming days.

2 responses »

  1. I read your letter to your future self. I’ll say here what I said there…..Wow!
    Be sure to post it here….but I’m glad I didn’t let patience win out and used the link!!

Leave a Reply

