Taco(less) Tunesday

Standard

Woop, I’m here.  I had an exam this afternoon so I opted to skip the 5am call for the 6am 7 mile run for tacos (follow all those numbers?!).  Instead, I’ll snag those miles tomorrow morning – and I can’t wait 🙂  Seriously, legs are ready.

Some new music for you from my homeboy Usher.  I like the beat on this one – I’m sure if I was still running I would be listening to this one.

Usher.  Numb.

Feel like I’m losing my mind.  Shake it off, let it go, I don’t care anymore.

Just go numb, you never know until you let go.

I’d run thousands of miles for that smile…..thousands.

See y’all tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

