Quick Update

Standard

Hey y’all!  I missed yesterday’s second post and won’t have the weekly workout ready until later today BUT just wanted to pop in real fast and say I’m alive and I haven’t forgotten y’all!

Austin life is picking up with school and work and trying to ride my bike everywhere (woohoo!) plus there’s no internet at my apartment yet and now after an hour on hold with Regions, I have no way to access my funds so even if I wanted to purchase internet for the apartment, I wouldn’t be able to…..lots of excuses right?!  Anyway, I’m about to start my Physiology lab so will update you on yesterday’s taco run (went fabulously) and give you a workout for today as soon as I can!

Things may be a little sporadic for a while but I promise I’ll find a new groove and a new normal and will get back you ya!

xoxo,

Jess

One response »

Leave a Reply

