Tunesday – Take a Walk

Standard

I think I crafted a way to make it to the taco run 🙂  I’ll have to let y’all know later (I don’t have Wi-Fi at the apartment so some posts get written ahead of posting time).

Today’s song comes from a band that my roommate Audrey introduced me to during our senior year.  Passion Pit is sort of electronic and fun and we rocked out hard to their songs on the beach during spring break.

Today’s particular choice picks up on the chorus, which is essential for tackling big hills!

Passion Pit.  Take a Walk.

Happy Tuesday!

One response »

Leave a Reply

