Anniversary Race!

Standard

I’d like to say HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to my favorite couple (after Will and Kate – but they have an unfair advantage….) – Momsie and Popsicle!

Happy 34th Anniversary!

I dedicated the Road Race Series 5 mile race this morning to their 34 years together.  I had a great race (thanks you two, for the inspiration!) and will tell you all about it later – for now you can know that I hit my goal pace and finished with a time of 40:12.  The story and yesterday’s food adventures will come after today’s brunch adventure (duh, I never stop eating.)  Off to meet some friends at Celtic and continue celebrating Mama and Pops with mimosas….

Happy Sunday, talk to you later 🙂

One response »

  1. And now I’m inspired to go run 5…a late start but it’s a nice day here….and it won’t be at your 8 min pace!! Nice going!

Leave a Reply

