Memphis Farewell List

Standard

Happy afternoon!  I’m on a little break from gym duties and have spent some time updating the old “Memphis Bucket” list tab at the top.  It’s now called the “Memphis Farewell Tour” and includes a list of all the things I hope to do here one more time – in the next three weeks!  I’ll cross them off as I go and include a link to the story about the experience!

Today’s activity is such a common one that it won’t get a special post – maybe a few pictures later – I’m taking some pups for a walk on the Greenline before clients and Spinning this afternoon.  Then it’s home for a quick shower, some real people clothes and a trip to the airport!  Bulldog country here I come – as always, follow my Twitter feed to the right of the blog, or on Twitter @runsprenkelrun!

Leave a Reply

