Thankful Thursdays

Standard

Today I am thankful for all of the wonderful people who are supporting my April Challenge.  Clients at the opera, friends for the games, drinks and dinner,  suggestions via email and comments.  I’m so glad to get people talking about this town and what makes it special!  I made this list mostly for me so that I could make sure I did everything I’ve been meaning to for six years, but it’s much more fun when people are there to share it with me!

What are you thankful for today?

One response »

  1. hm, it might sound cheezy but I’m thankful for being able to help some with my phd training and getting patients better. And I’m really happy I have had you as a trainer since you’ve given me happy times and better attitude about myself and my work outs 🙂

    (told you, cheesy but true)

    I hope you have a great April with the bucket list and all!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

